Contact us
Please find the contacts of our Lead Employer team below. 

  


Meet the Lead Employer Team!

Core opening hours: Monday – Friday 09:00am – 5:00pm

For all initial queries please contact the Helpdesk Team on the contact information below e.g. General employment queries, trainees salary and contractual queries (2002/2016), Rotations/Recruitment, Maternity/Paternity/Adoption leave, Removals/Relocation and Excess mileage, Annual Leave queries, Sickness Absence queries, etc.

Lead Employer Helpdesk
Lead.employer@sthk.nhs.uk 0151 478 7777

Additional Team Contact Details


Team
E-mail AddressTelephone Number


ESR Enquiries

ESR.LeadEmployer@sthk.nhs.uk0151 676 5323

Electronic Submission of Expenses 

e-expenses@sthk.nhs.uk

0151 478 7777

Health, Work and Wellbeing 

HWWB.admin@sthk.nhs.uk

0151 430 1985

Pay Enquiries 

leademployerpayroll@sthk.nhs.uk

0151 290 4658


Pensions Enquiries 



Leademployer.Pension@sthk.nhs.uk



0151 430 1115

Additional Contacts


Malise Szpakowska – Assistant Director of Human Resources


Malise.Szpakowska@sthk.nhs.uk

Debbie Livesey – Head of HR Operations and Stakeholder Engagement
Debbie.Livesey@sthk.nhs.uk

Joanne Redhead – Head of Service Delivery
Joanne.Redhead@sthk.nhs.uk

Lisa Welch – Head of Service Development
Lisa.Welch@sthk.nhs.uk


  University of Liverpool JMU Parliamentary Review Advancing Quality Alliance Speak out safely HSJ




Follow Us
Twitter Facebook YouTube
Site Map
Shared Services © 2021 Developed by St Helens and Knowsley Health Informatics Accessibility Cookie Policy