Contact us
Please find the contacts of our Lead Employer team below. 

  


Meet the Lead Employer Team!

 

Core Opening hours: Monday – Friday 09:00 – 17:00

 

For General Queries contact the Employment Services Teams on 0151 478 7777: 

e.g. General employment queries, trainees salary and contractual queries (2002/2016), Rotations/Recruitment, Maternity/Paternity/Adoption leave, Removals/Relocation and Excess mileage, Annual Leave queries, Sickness Absence queries, etc.

Region E-mail Address Help Desk Telephone Number
North West (Cheshire & Merseyside) Lead.employer@sthk.nhs.uk 0151 478 7777
 

West Midlands

 

Leademployerwestmids@sthk.nhs.uk

 

0151 478 7777

 

East of England

 

Leademployereoe@sthk.nhs.uk

0151 478 7777

 

 

East Midlands

 

Leademployer.eastmids@sthk.nhs.uk

0151 478 7777

 

 

London and the South East

 

Lead.employer@sthk.nhs.uk

 

0151 478 7777

 

Thames Valley

 

leademployerTV@sthk.nhs.uk

 

 

0151 478 7777

 

 

For HR Policy and Casework advice, please contact: 

e.g. Attendance management, health concerns, Disciplinary/Conduct, Grievance,
Respect & Dignity at work, Capability, General HR advice and guidance, etc. ​

Leademployer.casemanagement@sthk.nhs.uk

 

0151 478 7777

 

​ ​For Payroll queries contact the St Helens and Knowsley Payroll Services via:
e.g. Payslip/Pay queries, P45/P60’s, Expenses, etc.
Region E-Mail Address Help Desk Telephone Number
North West  Leademployerpayroll@sthk.nhs.uk

 

0151 290 4658

West Midlands Westmidpayroll@sthk.nhs.uk
East of England Eoepayroll@sthk.nhs.uk
East Midlands Eastmids.payroll@sthk.nhs.uk
London and the South East Leademployerpayroll@sthk.nhs.uk
Thames Valley leademployerpayroll@sthk.nhs.uk 0151 290 4658

 

 For Pension queries contact the St Helens and Knowsley Pension Services via:
 e.g. Pension Queries. Opt-in/opt-out of NHS Pension Scheme, Purchasing Additional Years etc.
Region E-Mail Address Help Desk Telephone Number
North West and London Leademployer.pension@sthk.nhs.uk  

 

0151 430 1115

 

 

 

West Midlands Westmidpensions@sthk.nhs.uk
East of England Eoepensions@sthk.nhs.uk
East Midlands Eastmids.pensions@sthk.nhs.uk
London and the South East Leademployer.pension@sthk.nhs.uk
Thames Valley leademployer.pension@sthk.nhs.uk 0151 430 1115

 

 For Expenses queries relating to Study Leave and Excess Mileage contact the St Helens and Knowsley payroll Services via:
 For non-payment of e.g study leave, travel expenses, additional duties.
Region E-Mail Address Help Desk Telephone Number
North West Leademployerexpenses@sthk.nhs.uk  

 

0151 290 4658

 

 

 

West Midlands Westmidexpenses@sthk.nhs.uk
East of England Eoeexpenses@sthk.nhs.uk
East Midlands Eastmids.expenses@sthk.nhs.uk
London and the South East Leademployerexpenses@sthk.nhs.uk
For business expenses (e.g. getting set up on e-expenses/entering business mileage.)
e.expenses@sthk.nhs.uk 0151 290 4475

 

​ ​For Health Work and Well-Being (HWWB) enquiries and management referrals, please contact: 
HWWB.admin@sthk.nhs.uk

0151 430 1985

 

For Pre-employment Queries, please contact:
North West and London Hwwb.recruitment@sthk.nhs.uk
West Midlands Westmidlands.OH@sthk.nhs.uk
East Midlands Eastmidlands.OH@sthk.nhs.uk
East of England Eastofengland.OH@sthk.nhs.uk
Thames Valley
ThamesValley.OH@sthk.nhs.uk
​ ​For Allocate Exception Reporting System queries, please contact:
le.enquiries@sthk.nhs.uk 0151 290 4471
​ ​For Finance and re-charging queries, please contact: 

e.g. invoice queries, invoice payments (NHS Trusts and HEE only)

Stan.williams@sthk.nhs.uk

 

0151 290 4077

 

 

​ ​For queries relating to ESR, please contact: 
esr.leademployer@sthk.nhs.uk

 

Senior Lead Employer HR Team:​ ​ ​
​Claire Scrafton ​Deputy Director of HR Claire.scrafton@sthk.nhs.uk
​Malise Szpakowska ​Assistant Director of HR malise.szpakowska@sthk.nhs.uk
​Debbie Livesey ​Head of HR & Stakeholder Engagement Debbie.livesey@sthk.nhs.uk
​Suzanne Lea ​Head of Employment Services Suzanne.lea@sthk.nhs.uk
​Gemma Adderley PA Gemma.Adderley@sthk.nhs.uk 

  University of Liverpool JMU Parliamentary Review Advancing Quality Alliance Speak out safely HSJ




Follow Us
Twitter Facebook YouTube
Site Map
Shared Services © 2020 Developed by St Helens and Knowsley Health Informatics Accessibility Cookie Policy