Payroll Contacts
Please find our Payroll Services contact details below for doctors in training.

  


Payroll Services – Contact Us

 

For Payroll queries, contact the St Helens and Knowsley Payroll Services via:
e.g. payslip/pay queries, P45/P60’s, expenses, etc.
Region E-Mail Address Help Desk Telephone Number
North West  Leademployerpayroll@sthk.nhs.uk  

 

0151 290 4658

 

West Midlands Westmidpayroll@sthk.nhs.uk
East of England Eoepayroll@sthk.nhs.uk
East Midlands Eastmids.payroll@sthk.nhs.uk
London and the South East Leademployerpayroll@sthk.nhs.uk

 

 

 For Pension queries, contact the St Helens and Knowsley Pension Services via:
 e.g. pension queries, opt-in/opt-out of NHS pension scheme, purchasing additional years etc.
Region E-Mail Address Help Desk Telephone Number
North West and London Leademployer.pension@sthk.nhs.uk  

 

0151 430 1115

 

 

 

 

West Midlands Westmidpensions@sthk.nhs.uk
East of England Eoepensions@sthk.nhs.uk
East Midlands Eastmids.pensions@sthk.nhs.uk
London and the South East Leademployer.pension@sthk.nhs.uk

 

 For Expenses queries contact the St Helens and Knowsley Payroll Services via:
  For non-payment of e.g. study leave, travel expenses, additional duties.  ​
Region E-Mail Address Help Desk Telephone Numbers
North West Leademployerexpenses@sthk.nhs.uk  

 

0151 290 4658

 

West Midlands Westmidexpenses@sthk.nhs.uk
East of England Eoeexpenses@sthk.nhs.uk
East Midlands Eastmids.expenses@sthk.nhs.uk
London and the South East Leademployerexpenses@sthk.nhs.uk

 

​ ​For queries relating to the E-Expenses system  (getting set up on e-expenses/entering business mileage).
E-expenses@sthk.nhs.uk 0151 290 4475

 

 


  University of Liverpool JMU Parliamentary Review Advancing Quality Alliance Speak out safely HSJ




Follow Us
Twitter Facebook YouTube
Site Map
Shared Services © 2021 Developed by St Helens and Knowsley Health Informatics Accessibility Cookie Policy